© The Grange Partnership 2018
Holidays  The holiday club is based at Bilton Grange CP School and is open from 8am - 6pm every holiday excluding Bank Holidays and between Christmas and New Year. It is also open on Bilton Grange school training days.  The club is staffed by employees from all our sites.  Before each holiday we produce holiday paperwork which consists of a newsletter, a booking form and an activity sheet which are available for you to print off. The activity sheet gives you details of the wide range of activities that are available, some of which have an extra charge (e.g. football coaching) or need booking separately (e.g. fish and chip lunch) or need you to send additional equipment (e.g. wheels day or water day).   During the holidays all children need to bring a packed lunch but we provide a selection of healthy snacks throughout the day and fresh water is available at all times. As we recognise the importance of eating together the staff sit with the children at lunchtime to enhance the social  aspect of mealtimes. These are the dates that the holiday club will be open in 2018 February Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 13th Easter Holidays Closed Monday 2nd April Open Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April May Half Term Tuesday 29th May - Friday 1st June (Monday 28th =Bank Holiday) Summer Holidays Week 1 = Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July Week 2 = Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August Week 3 = Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August Week 4 = Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August Week 5 = Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August Week 6 = Tuesday 28th August - Friday 31st August (Mon 27th Aug Bank Holiday) Week 7 = Monday 3rd September October Half Term Monday 26th Oct - Friday Oct 3rd 2019 Wednesday 2nd January - Friday 4th January and Monday 7th January If you are registered with us and would like to book for the next holiday please click here